Filter by
  • Patrice D

    SCHAUMBURG, IL | 2023 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 17, 2023
    Robert was very helpful in finding exactly what I wanted, not pushy, very friendly

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    January 18, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Deborah J

    ROLLING MEADOWS, IL | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    I like the personalized attention that Brian gave me.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    December 30, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will surely pass along your compliments and truly appreciate your recommendation. We are always happy to assist you if anything else arises. Take care!
  • Craig V

    CHICAGO, IL | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2022
    Beth and David were great. Car serviced on time. Communication was stellar throughout

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    December 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Gregg W

    PARK RIDGE, IL | 2007 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Very helpful and courteous

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    December 23, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Elizabeth K

    BUFFALO GROVE, IL | 2010 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2022
    Have always used Sullivan for maintenance on my car. Everyone is friendly and very professional. They also went out of their way. To help me .

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    December 9, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Phyllis N

    NEW HAMPTON, IA | 2010 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    I had an appointment at 11:00. All that was done was putting 2 decal type material on my headlights (recall). My car was not finished until 12:35. Totally unacceptable. What good does it do to make an appointment !!!!

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    November 28, 2022
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • David S

    HAMPSHIRE, IL | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 2, 2022
    Shelly was great. She was informative and helpful.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    November 4, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Helen L

    DES PLAINES, IL | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    Well I was not happy with how my recall was “fixed “ I reached out to tech who helped me and he never even responded to me . Looks like a 2 year old applied the stupid sticker to my head lamps !

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    October 12, 2022
    We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our service department. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
  • Noreen R

    HAWTHORN WOODS, IL | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Wish you had loaners available

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    September 26, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Susan G

    NILES, IL | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2022
    Eliot was very helpful and knowledgeable, he took the time to show me how the features work.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Arlington Heights Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!