Filter by
  • Noreen R

    HAWTHORN WOODS, IL | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Wish you had loaners available

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    September 26, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Susan G

    NILES, IL | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2022
    Eliot was very helpful and knowledgeable, he took the time to show me how the features work.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Arlington Heights Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Henry P

    MT PROSPECT, IL | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Brian in Service checked me in, explained things with facts and risks and no pressure at all to move in one direction or the next.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    August 30, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert G

    BUFFALO GROVE, IL | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    I'm on my second vehicle with Arlington Hts Buick GMC, and I'm never disappointed. The service department is great to deal with, and I've never had any issues.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    August 30, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Trudi T

    SYCAMORE, IL | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 29, 2022
    do notlike the add ons for 799.00

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    September 2, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Candy W

    HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    had to have the battery checked to make sure it was ok. got warning emails from onstar.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    August 26, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Arlington Heights Buick GMC!
  • Harvey O

    GLENVIEW, IL | 2019 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 15, 2022
    Everything worked.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    August 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael M

    INVERNESS, IL | 2016 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Brian Poteracki and Mike Baker were excellent: informative and professional and fair.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    July 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Shane M

    GODFREY, IL | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2022
    My salesperson was exceptional Jeremy

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    July 20, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Edward L

    PALATINE, IL | 2010 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2022
    Ex

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    July 19, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!