Filter by
  • Gary M

    PALATINE, IL | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Professional and as scheduled

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    November 27, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Beata M

    LINCOLNSHIRE, IL | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Best service friendly and professional personnel

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    November 20, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Carol W

    ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    It was quick and efficient
  • Tim T

    NORTHBROOK, IL | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    very fast service. Thanks for valuing my time

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    November 20, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Susan W

    NORTHBROOK, IL | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Car was taken for test immediately

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    November 20, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Hagar G

    PALATINE, IL | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Very professional as always.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    November 20, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • William S

    LAKE BLUFF, IL | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Due to my procrastination I made it more difficult than it should have been to accomplish my service request. The service department went above and beyond to fulfill it.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    November 20, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Martin R

    MUNDELEIN, IL | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    Overall experience was great!
  • Suzanne S

    DES PLAINES, IL | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    I had my oil changed and a few other things done. Dean, in the service department made sure that I was well taken care of and things were done in a timely fashion. (I was there with my 16 month old granddaughter!) It could have been the donuts I brought for the team… but I think they are always very nice and take really good care of their customers!
  • Edward M

    GLENVIEW, IL | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Was very pleased with service Manager