Filter by
  • Erin D

    OAK PARK, MN | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2022
    We drove from Minnesota to Illinois to buy a car from another dealership. The sale fell through and we thought we were heading back to MN without a new car. We took a chance and stopped at Arlington Heights. Robert, Tony, and the team were so professional. We are so glad we made the choice to stop. Even though they are 400 miles away, they might be our go to for our next new vehicle. Thanks again.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    May 11, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Josef J

    ARLINGTONHTS, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Been a customer since 1997

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Graham J

    GLENVIEW, IL | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Everything exceptional, as always.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Denise D

    DEERFIELD, IL | 2007 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2022
    Everyone was helpful and professional. I was on a time crunch and asked if it was at all possible to be driving out by a certain time. I was told they would do their best and they did. They totally accommodated my request.

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    May 4, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! This means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Peter N

    NORRIDGE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    No questions asked took care of problems quickly

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    April 27, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Diane B

    BARRINGTON, IL | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Took car in for problem with compass/nav system. Advisor called to let us know antennae was bad plus there is a radiator leak they discovered during inspection. He gave us the estimate of approximately $2,800 for both repairs. We asked asked for a break down to be sent to us via email for review as we found prices online at GM Parts Store affiliated with local dealers where we could pick up parts, and part prices your dealership was charging was 3X the cost of parts noted on website. We received email estimate and low and behold, price dropped over $600 versus quote over the phone. We questioned as we never received breakdown of what we were being charged for parts or labor, everything was lumped in together. Honestly, it is very hard to have any trust when you are told price is one thing and then magically price drops when you question the cost by $600.00. Really feels like games are being played. Now every time I bring in truck for anything, I'm going to question cost as you obviously are playing with numbers and just wish the service department was more forthcoming with information. Again, we NEVER received a breakdown of parts and labor for the repairs they noted on the truck. This is the SECOND time in the last two visits I have brought my truck in and have had issues with this service department. I never received a call last time when completing this survey! Needless to say, we have NO plans on coming back to this dealership for service. It was great until the warranty expired and then ever since then, it's been VERY disappointing!!

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    April 19, 2022
    Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.
  • Louis K

    PALATINE, IL | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Good service at a good price

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    April 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Ashley Z

    BLOOMINGDALE, IL | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2022
    Victor helped us with our car, he walked me through everything and it was such a smooth experience buying my car!

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    April 13, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!
  • Misael F

    HAMMOND, IN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2022
    excellent service by all the staff thank you very much

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    April 3, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Zbigniew D

    LAKE ZURICH, IL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 31, 2022
    Professional team, great service, quick purchase, overall great service

    Response from Arlington Heights Buick GMC

    March 31, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!